Dear Dad and Mom

I wanted to fly and see the world. I wanted to do what I know I love to do. I know you only want the best for me and what I want to ask from you now are your support, encouragement, and cheer. Dad I know you’ve chosen your path as a successful sought after doctor and Mom you’re an acclaimed architect but I have my own decision too. I love you both.

Parents love their children that they sometime decide for them – be careful that children still live their own dream and not the one believed by the parents as the only path. The best thing that parents can do is to be there all throughout while the child lives his true calling.

Be bold & just say it -

Joined since August 5, 2011

Get Financial Wisdom

