How will grade be given?

As I mentioned in my About Page my dreams include building a school and special curriculum that are dedicated to naming a person’s passion and harnessing it to excellence.

I shall dedicate a category for “Passion Curriculum” so I may fill-in my ideas and your ideas too to make it perfect.

As first entry, I am pondering about Grades:

  • Grades will be collaborative between teacher and student.
  • Student shall contribute by assessing how fulfilled he is in a certain project.
  • In each class, the students don’t compete with another, they compete with themselves.
  • There is no grade as “Failure” but most likely move on to the next, which must be the real passion.

What do you think? Feel free to pitch in.

Image Source: A+ Tee by Wildfox Couture

Be bold & just say it -

Joined since August 5, 2011

Get Financial Wisdom

Top Posts

