Ask This Question #101

Our passion can be unveiled when we answer:

What would you do for free?

FREE because there is a valid and revealing reasons. We may feel and think of the following if we do the task:

  1. I am very good at it.
  2. I enjoy doing it – look at the time!
  3. I feel fulfillment accomplishing it even if I don’t get paid.
  4. It is not surprising that people around me contact me for it.
  5. I feel like I matter to the world and I contribute.
  6. No second thoughts, let me do it.
  7. I got it, no worries.

So what are you willing to do for FREE?

Be bold & just say it -

Joined since August 5, 2011

Get Financial Wisdom

Top Posts

